Skip to content

Online Sunday Worship.

Minister: Rev Morris Dutch ,Organist: David Burns /John Pears Introductions : Gordon Morrison/Gary Burns,Bible Reader: TBA, Sound: Gary Burns.Website/Social Media :Stephen McKean.Producer: David Tinto.

St Mary’s YouTube  Channel

Sunday 14th March 2021. https://youtu.be/9CBJPJ715Xc

Sunday 7th March 2021. https://youtu.be/R0aVrMqtwfQ

Sunday 28th February 2021. https://youtu.be/4klfmGBoF_A

Sunday 21st February 2021. https://youtu.be/OBdGo6I6YnI

Sunday 14th February 2021. https://youtu.be/Oa-Wg_nxZK0

Sunday 7th February 2021. https://youtu.be/zgLd-bAOCnw

Sunday 31st January 2021. https://youtu.be/NrO5Skd3KVY

Sunday 24th January 2021. https://youtu.be/Bk2mIUTtP8I

Sunday 17th January 2021. https://youtu.be/4-xOHF-XIrg

Sunday 10th January 2021. https://youtu.be/5BYYm23EBYE

Sunday 3rd January 2021. https://youtu.be/mcJHSyqocO8

Sunday 27th December 2020. https://youtu.be/sF3KFyQaBEM

Sunday 20th December 2020. https://youtu.be/r-LpjUaKYBE

Sunday 13th December 2020. https://youtu.be/_cqn_DVKSJM

Sunday 6th December 2020. https://youtu.be/ibqEK3JOb5U

%d bloggers like this: